Jag trodde du var allt, men tänk jag hade fel, utan dig vid mig, hade jag vart hel

NTRO:
D                                       
Hurtin', hurtin' hurtin', hurtin'..
       Bm
really hurtin', hurtin', hurtin, hurtin'..

#1.
D
Nights didn't seem so long no more..
Bm
pain wasn't there like it was before.
G
Just when I thought I was really okay,
A
I saw Linda yesterday.

CHORUS:
A             D                          Bm
My heart went up, down.. like a merry-go-round

and round..
                     G
Like a falling star, down, down..
                A
oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh...

#2.
D
Looked like I'd found peace of mind,
Bm
looked like I was gonna make it this time.
G
Just when I thought I was really okay,
A
I saw Linda yesterday.


Comments

Whatcha say:

Name:
Remember me

Mail'n:

The name of your blog:

Prata på du:

Trackback
RSS 2.0